Return to the Home Page.

Testimonial

Biomed Medical Compliance has provided exemplary yearly training to our office for over 10 years.  The trainer has excellent communication skills and people skills.

Her personality allows her to communicate effectively and actively engage her participants.  Our staff enjoys working with Cherie.

Private Practice in South Florida


Online Biomedical Waste Management Training

Very good and informative *****

Judith C. - Surgery Center in South Florida


Online Bloodborne Pathogens Training

Concise and complete. Easily understood *****

Tracy C. - Primary Care Practice 


Google reviews

Get more reviews
6 reviews
Sort by
Dr. Keren Castellucci
a month ago
Cherie has such outstanding customer service going above and beyond, and is so knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
Response from the ownera month ago
Dr. Keren thank you so much for taking the time to share your review, I sincerely appreciate it. We pride ourselves in providing a positive customer service experience. Glad to be able to assist you in recommending which courses were required for your office. Thanks again!
Demora Smith
a month ago
I will be referring this website to everyone. I have personally taken the course as well as other co-workers. Purchasing was easy, support was immediate and customer service was fantastic. Do not hesitate to use this site!
Response from the ownera month ago
Demoria thanks so much for your review. It is truly appreciated. I am glad that you had a great experience and thank you for recommending Biomed!
Meghan McMann
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Cherie is great! She was so helpful and informative. She provided with me with all the information and material I needed in order to prepare for my inspection. She set me up for success! 10/10 recommend!
Response from the owner10 months ago
Meghan, thanks you so much. I really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us and we are glad to be able to help you prepare for your Dept of Health inspection.
Miguel Pro
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
(Translated by Google) A good program for annual renewals. Very well done and easy to follow. …
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. Yes, this program is geared for not only annual renewals but also for newly hired employees as well. I appreciate that you found the training easy to follow, that is one of our main goals. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review!
Anayanci Milian (todos)
Response from the owner2 months ago
Anayanci, thank you so much for your review. It was very much appreciated.
Vladimir Ledain